Company Profile

Management Team

 
 

Chief Executive Officer

Yared Mola

Mobile:+251-911-248820

Tel: +251-11-662-6707

Fax:+251-11-662-6706

Email: yaredm@nyalainsurancesc.com

 

Ato Yared Mola,CEO

 

Executive Officer, Marketing and Business Development

Tegegne Masresha

Mobile:+251-911-255595

Tel: +251-11-662-6680

Fax:+251-11-662-6706

Email: tegegnem@nyalainsurancesc.com

 

 

 

Executive Officer, Finance and Investment

Woineshet Gossaye

Mobile:+251-911-454198

Tel: +251-11-662-6670

Fax:+251-11-662-6706

Email: woineshetg@nyalainsurancesc.com

 

 

 

Executive Officer, Resources Management

Giuliano Ettore

Mobile:+251-912-611477

Tel:+251-11-662-6709

Fax:+251-11-662-6706

Email: giulianoe@nyalainsurancesc.com

 

 

Executive Officer, Claims Management

Astatkie Lulseged

Mobile:+251-911-123530

Tel: 251-11-663-9058/59

Fax:+251-11-662-6700

Email:  astatkiel@nyalainsurancesc.com

 

 

Executive Officer, Underwriting

Ato Zewdu Beyene

Mobile:+251-911-151033

Tel: +251-11-662-6680

Fax:+251-11-662-6706

Email:  zewdub@nyalainsurancesc.com

 

An overview

Nyala Insurance Share Company (NISCO) was founded in July 1995 following the liberalization of the insurance business to the private sector in 1994 with the Licensing and Supervision of Insurance Business Proclamation No. 85/1994. Read more...

Investments

Apart from its major investments in real estates in the downtowns of Addis Ababa, Bahir Dar and Nazareth, Nyala Insurance selectively invests in various financial institutions like Dashen Bank, which have potentially high investment returns. Read more...

Contact us

Protection House, Mickey Leland Street

Tel: +251-11-6626679/80/76